MB on Dec 11, 2004, 6:43am:
Would it be possible to add a feature with which to save processed files with the original names, either by replacing the original files, or saving them to a new folder but keeping the names?
Aleksey Vaneev on Dec 11, 2004, 7:46am:
Yes, I'll add this feature.
This topic was last updated 180 days ago, and thus it was archived. Replying is disabled for this topic.