I finally bought the upgrade from Elephant 3.11 to v4.
I had read that you added three limiting modes.
I was surprised to figure out that there were also several limiting modes that are no longer in the list.
What happens to old projects that used these modes?
It seems to me that when a plugin isn't 100% reverse compatible, it should install as a new plugin so that we can't keep the old plugin features, as instantiated in old projects, exactly as they were.
This topic was last updated 180 days ago, and thus it was archived. Replying is disabled for this topic.