Voxengo Premium Membership - All Voxengo Plugins For a Fixed One-Time Fee
Forums     Plugins     Elephant audition length

This topic was created before release of the latest product version, and it may contain details irrelevant to this version.  Replying is disabled for this topic.

newbie here. a professional recording studio owner suggested voxengo elephant for my home recording - great product for a newbie amateur like me! when i use the audition (v2.4) i only get 2 seconds of audition. is there a way to change the length of audition to something like 30 seconds? i'm using elephant v2.4 with sonar home studio 4.0. thanks in advance.

What do you mean by 2 seconds of audition?  Plug-in should be working all the time.  Demo version only puts silence periods or beeps, but then recovers to normal state.